Share your views. Take our short online survey for a chance to win an Australian Kangaroo 2019 1/4oz Gold Proof Coin. Click here to start.

Non Trading Days

Bullion Buying is Now Open Trading Open
Content Begin

Public Holidays in Western Australia

There are 10 public holidays in Perth, Western Australia.

On each of the following dates, customers will be unable to buy gold and silver via this website or contact our Bullion Desk by telephone.

 Public Holidays
 2019 2020 2021
New Year's Day Tuesday 1 January Wednesday 1 January Friday 1 January
Australia Day Monday 28 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 26 January
Labour Day Monday 4 March Monday 2 March Monday 1 March
Good Friday
Friday 19 April
Friday 10 April
Friday 2 April
Easter Monday
Monday 22 April
Monday 13 April
Monday 5 April
ANZAC Day
Thursday 25 April
Saturday 25 April & Monday 27 April
Sunday 25 April & Monday 27 April
Western Australia Day
Monday 3 June
Monday 1 June
Monday 7 June
Queen's Birthday
Monday 30 September
Monday 28 September
Monday 27 September
Christmas Day
Wednesday 25 December Friday 25 December Saturday 25 December & Monday 27 December
Boxing Day
Thursday 26 December
Saturday 26 December & Monday 28 December
Sunday 26 December & Tuesday 28 December
Source: WA Department of Commerce

Your Account

Help

Subscribe to Email Newsletter

Sales & Online Support

Australian Sales Only (local call cost)
1300 201 112

International Sales Only
+61 8 9421 7218

Online Web Help
+61 8 9421 7218

Perth Mint Gold & Silver Ask Prices

Subscribe
10:39 AM AWST 21-Jan-2020
(ASK)

Gold AUD 2,292.53

Silver AUD 26.66

Gold & Silver Price Chart

Show last 
Prices are in USD per oz

Delivery Options

View Options

Confirm
No
Yes